Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Salon looked very cool Cut was great and mvp service was awesome

5 rating

Good haircut, fast service, and app check-in let me know I did not have to have a long wait.

5 rating

Great experience and staff. Very friendly and know what they are doing. We will definitely be back

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Joe S. | September 18, 2019 Service

"Salon looked very cool Cut was great and mvp service was awesome"

5
Shawn R. | September 9, 2019 Service

"Good haircut, fast service, and app check-in let me know I did not have to have a long wait."

5
Sam C. | August 16, 2019 Service

"Great experience and staff. Very friendly and know what they are doing. We will definitely be back"

5
Ricky G. | August 16, 2019 Service

"the staff is always friendly, the entire place is very clean, the stylist always offers the upgrades"

5
Ben B. | July 25, 2019 Service

"staff was very welcoming and friendly"

5
David g. | July 17, 2019 Service

"I like that you keep a record of how I like my hair cut. And the lady (Danielle) who cuts my hair is"

5
Ted Q. | July 17, 2019 Service

"I've been coming to this location (4500 New Linden Hill Road Wilmington, Delaware 19808) from the ti"

5
Joe b. | June 5, 2019 Service

"This place is the best friendly staff and don't have to wait long for a haircut"

5
Andre w. | June 5, 2019 Service

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

5
Joseph s. | June 5, 2019 Service

"The hair stylist knows how to cut guy's hair. No pressure to get the MVP although I do splurge on oc"