HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Very impressed with this company. I've been to 2 locations and had a great experience both times. I've recommended it highly.

5 rating

Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked good

5 rating

Haircut and beard trim were excellent and I had fun talking to the stylists. Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Vincent P. | August 16, 2019 Haircut

"Very impressed with this company. I've been to 2 locations and had a great experience both times. I'"

5
David o. | July 17, 2019 Haircut

"Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked goo"

5
Stephen f. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"Haircut and beard trim were excellent and I had fun talking to the stylists. Thank you."

5
Dan G. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"The service, quality of the haircut and professionalism was outstanding. Victoria was my stylist. I "

5
Joseph Q. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"Attention to detail and friendliness"

5
elliott s. | May 10, 2019 Haircut

"Fast hair cut"

5
Monty W. | May 10, 2019 Haircut

"I’ve had excellent experience every time. I always recommend."

5
george m. | May 8, 2019 Haircut

"Stylist was very nice and she did a good job cutting my hair"

5
Shane a. | May 8, 2019 Haircut

"Great haircuts.....the barbers/stylists listen and deliver"

5
Clint K. | May 6, 2019 Haircut

"Fast and friendly service. Aways does a super job on my monthly cut. Highly recommended!!!"