Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Had been going to other barbershops - found Sports Clips - and never going back to the others. Great haircuts, nice atmosphere!

5 rating

Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn't as good, should of asked for Ashley, the woman I had did not cut my hair as I wanted!!

5 rating

Have been going here for haircut since it opened at this location. Excellent staff and excellent service. I have a 7 year old who is autistic who i also bring here and they are very understanding and accommodating. Great!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Thomas D. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"Had been going to other barbershops - found Sports Clips - and never going back to the others. Great"

5
Joe P. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn'"

5
Matt D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Have been going here for haircut since it opened at this location. Excellent staff and excellent ser"

5
Michael K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Between my schedule and her's, I was having a hard time getting my haircut. I am a very loyal person"

5
Scott T. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tF-Ept3kyALJzK9LrgxuuQ?hrid=pBCvBOWqXLIHtebc2WQDXw"

5
Nathan B. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I had Glenna as a barber today. Great cut and shampoo. I really appreciate how she talked me through"

5
Jeremy K. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Tina is amazing! Perfect cut, nice conversation, wonderful experience every time!"

5
Alejandro G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Thank you so much for the haircut and excellent costumer experience, I will definitely come back for"

5
Zachary B. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Danielle gave me a great haircut/beard trim, and made Sport Clips a wonderful experience!"

4
Girish K. | October 25, 2019 Google

"New location and great service, Victoria is an excellent stylist."