Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

3 rating

Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn't as good, should of asked for Ashley, the woman I had did not cut my hair as I wanted!! Might go back but I doubt it...

5 rating

Tina was an amazing hairdresser, she knows how to entertain you while your getting your haircut. When I come back again I?m gonna ask for her once more. Sports clips in general is a great place for a haircut!!!

5 rating

Tina was awesome and very likable

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

3
Joe P. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn'"

5
Mason E. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Tina was an amazing hairdresser, she knows how to entertain you while your getting your haircut. Whe"

5
chris b. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Tina was awesome and very likable"

5
Gina M. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone is very friendly and they are great hair cutters! My 9 yr old son asks me to please take hi"

5
Hellene K. | June 15, 2019 Google

"My son loved the personal attention!! The VIP experience was super"

5
Ravi V. | June 13, 2019 Google

"I had my first haircut here and the overall experience was awesome. Clean place, relaxed atmosphere,"

5
Joe B. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Use to go to great clips now I go to sports clips live that place"

5
Daniel G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"I tried the new Sportscuts in Pike Creek next to Chuck Lager. WOW!!! Very impressed, Victoria (styli"

5
Clint K. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service, nice new store, super reasonable prices, highly recommended."

5
Dave M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"I used to be a customer of Supercuts in Pike Creek. After being told I had a 20 minute wait and afte"