Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

amazing hair cut for my toddler! Tina was quick and sweet!

4 rating

Love the online check in with the wait time. You don't have to sit and wait there. Especially with social distancing during Covid19

5 rating

Very clean and excellent stylist. My boys love going here

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Logan M. | October 6, 2020 Google

" amazing hair cut for my toddler! Tina was quick and sweet!"

4
Eric B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Love the online check in with the wait time. You don't have to sit and wait there. Especially with "

5
mary E. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Very clean and excellent stylist. My boys love going here"

2
Dave D. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Constant interference and distractions from other stylists while getting basic hair cut. Bring back "

5
Gregory T. | February 16, 2020 Google

"A true experience from a company who has thought of everything when it comes to mens haircuts. A lot"

5
Thomas D. | February 8, 2020 Facebook

"Had been going to other barbershops - found Sports Clips - and never going back to the others. Great"

5
Joe P. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn'"

5
Matt D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Have been going here for haircut since it opened at this location. Excellent staff and excellent ser"

5
Michael K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Between my schedule and her's, I was having a hard time getting my haircut. I am a very loyal person"

5
Scott T. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tF-Ept3kyALJzK9LrgxuuQ?hrid=pBCvBOWqXLIHtebc2WQDXw"