Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Very nice cut and outstanding associate.

5 rating

I like my stylist. She does a meticulous job.

5 rating

The staff is friendly and always greets the customers upon their arrival. Antonio always gives a great haircut exactly the way I like it.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Stan O. | November 12, 2018 Stylist

"Very nice cut and outstanding associate."

5
Wade C. | November 12, 2018 Stylist

"I like my stylist. She does a meticulous job."

5
Tony D. | November 8, 2018 Stylist

"The staff is friendly and always greets the customers upon their arrival. Antonio always gives a gre"

5
Anthony G. | November 7, 2018 Stylist

"This was my first experience with your company, I brought my 4 year old grandson, Danielle was wonde"

5
Paul K. | November 4, 2018 Stylist

"Tina was polite, helpful, friendly. The environment is super clean and new and there is sports on th"

5
Victor P. | October 30, 2018 Stylist

"The stylist that cut my hair was great!! I can not remember her name, but I'm sure you can trace it "

5
Hector G. | October 27, 2018 Stylist

"My hair stylist was Victoria and I will say that she was AWESOME. HONESTLY, I was very skeptical abo"

5
Ryan G. | October 27, 2018 Stylist

"Amazing atmosphere, and Christina is one of the best stylists I’ve ever been to. Actually traveled o"

5
Carter S. | October 19, 2018 Stylist

"Debra was Fantastic with my son... his hair looked great and she was so kind and professional with h"

5
Blake D. | October 14, 2018 Stylist

"The receptionist at the Sports Clips in Pike Creek was amazing! Her name was Dani and she was very f"