Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

They take time and are very precise. Her name is Dani and she works at the new Newark Location

5 rating

Friendly stylist, welcoming environment, love the TVs and general atmosphere

5 rating

First time ever at a sports clip had a coupon the place was very nice and relaxing the girl I had Danielle was very friendly and professional she did a great job on my haircut

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Abara t. | January 9, 2019 Stylist

"They take time and are very precise. Her name is Dani and she works at the new Newark Location"

5
Kyle B. | January 9, 2019 Stylist

"Friendly stylist, welcoming environment, love the TVs and general atmosphere"

5
donald w. | December 18, 2018 Stylist

"First time ever at a sports clip had a coupon the place was very nice and relaxing the girl I had Da"

5
Jo H. | December 18, 2018 Stylist

"The stylist that cut my hair, Patricia, was excellent. Her technical skills & her personality were v"

5
Drew s. | December 14, 2018 Stylist

"Great stylist, honest opinion, very encouraging, great coupons"

5
Martin M. | November 27, 2018 Stylist

"Short wait time. Good stylist."

5
Stan O. | November 12, 2018 Stylist

"Very nice cut and outstanding associate."

5
Wade C. | November 12, 2018 Stylist

"I like my stylist. She does a meticulous job."

5
Tony D. | November 8, 2018 Stylist

"The staff is friendly and always greets the customers upon their arrival. Antonio always gives a gre"

5
Anthony G. | November 7, 2018 Stylist

"This was my first experience with your company, I brought my 4 year old grandson, Danielle was wonde"