Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

1 rating

Antonio completely cut off my sideburns without asking Needless to say I was very upset.

5 rating

Alicia did an excellent job

5 rating

Jordan was awesome I had never been there before. He asked me how I wanted my haircut and kept checking with during to make sure. I was very happy with my experience and will go back for sure. Thanks!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Bill D. | December 13, 2021 Stylist

"Antonio completely cut off my sideburns without asking Needless to say I was very upset."

5
Jeff H. | February 21, 2020 Stylist

"Alicia did an excellent job"

5
Vic k. | December 5, 2019 Stylist

"Jordan was awesome I had never been there before. He asked me how I wanted my haircut and kept check"

5
blake d. | December 2, 2019 Stylist

"Omg what can I say about the Sports Clips of Linden Hill? The staff is amazing! The products are ver"

5
Jim M. | November 15, 2019 Stylist

"Danielle does a great job!"

5
Kim D. | November 14, 2019 Stylist

"The stylists are skilled kind and get you in and out!!"

5
Nathan H. | November 5, 2019 Stylist

"Amy L is fast, efficient & listens to what I want. Sometimes longer, sometimes shorter but she alway"

5
Mike E. | November 5, 2019 Stylist

"Victoria was awesome"

5
Joanna S. | October 22, 2019 Stylist

"Tina did an awesome job on my sons hair. She worked with a previous bad haircut and shaped it righ"

5
Andre W. | October 22, 2019 Stylist

"Victoria (Pike Creek) is great and does a wonderful job cutting my hair every week. Thanks "