Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

It’s new look, staff very friendly qualified! Free coupon & massage etc! Not too long a wait!

5 rating

The environment was friendly and inviting even tho i dont do sports my son loves sports. i will be going back there soon.

4 rating

Quick - no waiting. Very personable stylist.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Roman O. | November 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"It’s new look, staff very friendly qualified! Free coupon & massage etc! Not too long a wait!"

5
Cristian b. | November 8, 2018 Overall Experience

"The environment was friendly and inviting even tho i dont do sports my son loves sports. i will be g"

4
Pete S. | November 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Quick - no waiting. Very personable stylist."

5
Steven V. | November 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very unique experience. Nice to watch TV while getting my haircut. He did a great job and to my expe"

5
Jeff M. | November 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Everything was great! Definitely coming back!"

5
Lester E. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"I like the hair washing, it is nice to get that hair off of my head before it spread in my car."

5
jOHN f. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Convenience (located within 1 1/4 of my home), quality service, excellent and courteous barbers, exc"

5
Lou M. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great deals and friendly professional staff"

5
Mike C. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Like how you can watch various Sporting events on the TV's as your getting your haircut."

4
David G. | November 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"The lady who cut my hair (Victoria) did a great job and was very friendly. Also, the entire facility"