HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

MVP service is why I keep coming back. Friendly customer service, good availability most times, and better than average haircuts.

5 rating

It’s nice to be able to check in on line and show up and be able to get haircut quickly.

5 rating

Jordan is great. What else can I say? He gives dope haircuts and is very considerate. He doesn’t bs around which I truly appreciate. He’s the only reason I come back. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with cutting my hair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Kevin K. | January 21, 2020 Haircut

"MVP service is why I keep coming back. Friendly customer service, good availability most times, and "

5
Aiden s. | December 5, 2019 Haircut

"It’s nice to be able to check in on line and show up and be able to get haircut quickly."

5
Ignacio r. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Jordan is great. What else can I say? He gives dope haircuts and is very considerate. He doesn’t bs "

5
Scott T. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"Attentive and informative. I never feel like I don’t know what is going to happen when I come in for"

5
Joe M. | October 30, 2019 Haircut

"Danielle (Pike Creek) does a wonderful job cutting my hair whenever I see her! "

5
Gary W. | September 9, 2019 Haircut

"I like that one can “check-in” on line. I have been very satisfied with my haircuts from Patricia. H"

5
Vincent P. | August 16, 2019 Haircut

"Very impressed with this company. I've been to 2 locations and had a great experience both times. I'"

5
David o. | July 17, 2019 Haircut

"Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked goo"

5
Stephen f. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"Haircut and beard trim were excellent and I had fun talking to the stylists. Thank you."

5
Dan G. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"The service, quality of the haircut and professionalism was outstanding. Victoria was my stylist. I "