HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Very friendly group . Love the MVP deal.

5 rating

MVP service is why I keep coming back. Friendly customer service, good availability most times, and better than average haircuts.

5 rating

It’s nice to be able to check in on line and show up and be able to get haircut quickly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Frank B. | February 21, 2020 Haircut

"Very friendly group . Love the MVP deal."

5
Kevin K. | January 21, 2020 Haircut

"MVP service is why I keep coming back. Friendly customer service, good availability most times, and "

5
Aiden s. | December 5, 2019 Haircut

"It’s nice to be able to check in on line and show up and be able to get haircut quickly."

5
Ignacio r. | December 2, 2019 Haircut

"Jordan is great. What else can I say? He gives dope haircuts and is very considerate. He doesn’t bs "

5
Scott T. | November 14, 2019 Haircut

"Attentive and informative. I never feel like I don’t know what is going to happen when I come in for"

5
Joe M. | October 30, 2019 Haircut

"Danielle (Pike Creek) does a wonderful job cutting my hair whenever I see her! "

5
Gary W. | September 9, 2019 Haircut

"I like that one can “check-in” on line. I have been very satisfied with my haircuts from Patricia. H"

5
Vincent P. | August 16, 2019 Haircut

"Very impressed with this company. I've been to 2 locations and had a great experience both times. I'"

5
David o. | July 17, 2019 Haircut

"Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked goo"

5
Stephen f. | June 5, 2019 Haircut

"Haircut and beard trim were excellent and I had fun talking to the stylists. Thank you."