HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

5 rating

Prompt and pleasant service, my son requests Victoria as she always gives him the perfect haircut.

5 rating

I got a great haircut and the service was great. Also liked the extras-shampoo, face cloth, massage.

5 rating

Professional and did an amazing job. I am particular with my hair and look forward in going back

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Sawyer m. | November 12, 2018 Haircut

"Prompt and pleasant service, my son requests Victoria as she always gives him the perfect haircut."

5
Matt H. | November 8, 2018 Haircut

"I got a great haircut and the service was great. Also liked the extras-shampoo, face cloth, massage."

5
Ian H. | November 6, 2018 Haircut

"Professional and did an amazing job. I am particular with my hair and look forward in going back"

5
Ted Q. | November 4, 2018 Haircut

"It was my first time to your new store at 4500 Linden Hill Road,Pike Creek. I'm a senior and was tre"

5
Alexander L. | November 4, 2018 Haircut

"Antonio E was great and had a great customer service and was very friendly and kind. It my first tim"

5
Jeff w. | October 30, 2018 Haircut

"Great cut and service. Love amenities."

5
Gary W. | October 30, 2018 Haircut

"Convenient location and the entire experience was great. Friendly staff, and Patricia gave me a grea"

5
John T. | October 29, 2018 Haircut

"One of the best styled haircuts that I have ever had. I will return routinely."

5
Frank S. | October 28, 2018 Haircut

"everything. the service was awesome and the haircut was amazing."

4
Gary F. | October 26, 2018 Haircut

"Quality of haircut!"