Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pike Creek

Write a review

5 rating

Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked good

5 rating

Danielle does a great job!

5 rating

I like that you keep a record of how I like my hair cut. And the lady (Danielle) who cuts my hair is very professional and courteous.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 218 Client reviews

5
David o. | July 17, 2019 Haircut

"Convenient from where I live. Did a great job on my haircut--had 3 people comment that it looked goo"

5
Jim V. | July 17, 2019 Stylist

"Danielle does a great job!"

5
David g. | July 17, 2019 Service

"I like that you keep a record of how I like my hair cut. And the lady (Danielle) who cuts my hair is"

5
Debra h. | July 17, 2019 Stylist

"Victoria is extremely talrnted, professional, and patient."

5
Robert s. | July 17, 2019 Stylist

"stylists are all competent"

5
Ted Q. | July 17, 2019 Service

"I've been coming to this location (4500 New Linden Hill Road Wilmington, Delaware 19808) from the ti"

3
Joe P. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, and great staff, very personable, will recommend to all my friends, second time wasn'"

5
Mason E. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Tina was an amazing hairdresser, she knows how to entertain you while your getting your haircut. Whe"

5
chris b. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Tina was awesome and very likable"

5
Gina M. | July 7, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone is very friendly and they are great hair cutters! My 9 yr old son asks me to please take hi"